WE’RE GOING TO JERSEY SHORE BITCHESS!!!!!!

The epidemic known as Jersey Shore is not going anywhere anytime soon.  “It’s T-Shirt Time!” is now a viral meme.  Honestly, JS is one of the guilty pleasures of life, where my closest friends and probation officers (in their forties) where I volunteer indulge in every Thursday night on MTV.  I missed last weeks episode, but apparently my favourite ‘character’ Snooki got into a HUGE brawl with everyone’s favourite hamster Angelina.  I will catch up, and I’ll miss tonight’s episode because Rogers PVR is crap and not working, so I’ll watch it later on.  But this is hilarious and should definitely NOT be missed!

Leave a Reply

