It’s Official. The World is Coming to an End.

I am currently at work, and I cannot believe what I am seeing.  Are you ready for this?

Someone is actually wearing a Snuggie.  I kid you not.  I am not allowed to take pictures in the office, but man, I am so tempted to do so.  Who in their right minds likes these abominations of inventions??  I can’t wrap my mind around it.  And don’t give me that BS that they’re comfortable.  You what else is comfortable?  Walking around naked.  But you don’t see me coming in to work every day with my junk showing. 

Yes, I firmly believe that the world is going to end in 2012.  Congratulations, Mayans.  You were right all along.

3 thoughts on “It’s Official. The World is Coming to an End.

  1. Pingback: Nostradamus Future Predictions | 2012 end of the world predictions | end of the world predictions

Leave a Reply

