Lady Gaga – Born This Way

Yes, I know this song is (relatively) old.  But the main reason for this post is to apologize to David Yenovkian for bashing Lady Gaga.  I realized I was acting out of stupidity and was being immature for hating on Lady Gaga. 

I have grown to actually like this song, in addition to only one other Lady Gaga song (that being Speechless).  My only gripe with Born This Way is that it not only sounds similar to Express Yourself by Madonna, but it eerily resembles TLC’s Waterfalls.  It’s actually quite scary at how similar they both sound.  So David, enjoy your victory while it lasts, and yes, I will still hate on Apple and their fanboys for as long as they live.

(www.theindustryexposed.com reveals that Lady Gaga is part of the Illuminati – sorry, had to get a cheap shot in somewhere :P)

5 thoughts on “Lady Gaga – Born This Way

  1. what the blazes did you just change the picture? I don’t like Gaga and I’m not going to apologize for it, but the older image (Link) is hotter than the current one (Link). Is that her?

    Still don’t like her but I could almost think she’s hot based on the former image.

    • Haha. I’m actually not sure if it’s her. It might have been fan made. But I like this image more, because not only is it more provocative, but it fits her style more. The previous image looked like a generic pop single cover. 😛

  2. The previous image looked like a generic pop single cover.

    I would not disagree with that.

    What’s crazy is that I can’t really remember what she looks like and my sister tricked me into watching that stupid telephone video. I still have to pay her back and make her watch that Kanye West 30-40 minute video that came out recently.. can’t remember the bloody name of it now.

Leave a Reply

